The SSH Fund is an annual fundraising campaign supported by those who are committed to impacting the future of healthcare simulation.  The Society is pleased to honor and thank the following donors to the 2024 SSH Fund. The list below includes donors from January 1, 2024, through April 15, 2024.

President's Circle

Corporate ($10,000+)

Oberndorf Family Foundation

Individual ($1,000+)

Doug Beighle
Kristen Brown
Jennifer Calzada
Dayna Downing
Dawn Schocken
Russell Metcalfe Smith
Jayne Smitten
Michael Spooner
Linda Wilson

Champion Level

Individual ($500+)

Aaron Calhoun
Jane Gannon

Advocate Level

Corporate ($2,500+)

Intelligent Video Solutions

Individual ($250+)

Nadir Ayrad
Marie Gilbert
Jannet Lee-Jarayam
John O’Donnell

Benefactor Level

Corporate ($1,000+)

AFH, Inc./Adam and Janelle Kohn

Individual ($100+)

Mindi Anderson
Christie Angino
Susan Eller
Becca Fletcher
Jared Kutzin
Judy Larson
Keith Littlewood
Melissa Lowther
Sylvia Merino
Janice Palaganas
Efraim Nicholas Downing Robertson
Tonya Schneidereith

Other Donors


Jeff Hale
Tom LeMaster
Jesse Lipson

Our 2023 Donors


To make your gift to the 2024 SSH Fund and support the future of simulation, please visit the SSIH Donation page.

2024 Fundraising Totals